by Sascha Müller



Scheduled for release on September 8th, 2k16 via his very own Sascha Müller Music-imprint is Sascha Müller's new digital single featuring the two tunes going by the names of "LSD Girl" and "The Antichrist". The "LSD Girl" is having a blast whilst shaking her lovely little ass to some proper, yet stripped down TechHouse that's a bit on the speedier side of the spectrum whilst having a conversation about how she's living in a monochromatic world and cannot use colour before "The Antichrist" himself has come to join the party and he's wiggling and shaking on a nice, stripped down minimalistic House beat with a slightly oldskool flavored, pretty seductive feel and we're defo down for having a little dance later as well. Proper club stuff, this is.

Review by baze.djunkiii for Psychedelic Kitchen


released September 6, 2016



all rights reserved


Sascha Müller Germany

We release on physical formats a few releases are released on download stores or here on bandcamp! We trust in physical formats for the future!

contact / help

Contact Sascha Müller

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns